Showing 1–24 of 26 results

Heart Bones By Colleen Hoover

 449
Moving, passionate, and unforgettable, this novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover follows two young adults from completely different backgrounds embarking on a tentative romance, unaware of what the future holds.

The Forty Rules Of Love By Elif Shafak

 449
The Forty Rules of Love is a novel written by Turkish author Elif Shafak, The book was published in March 2009. It is about Maulana Jalal-Ud-Din, known as Rumi and his companion Shams Tabrizi. This book explains how Shams transformed a scholar into a Sufi (mystic) through love.

Only Love Can Hurt Like This by Paige Toon

 399
In a heart-wrenching tale echoing Colleen Hoover and Jojo Moyes, Wren's shattered heart finds solace on an Indiana farm after her fiancé's betrayal. Across the world, Anders still grieves his wife. Amid cornfields, their fates collide. Yet, Anders holds a devastating secret that could destroy them. A love worth risking it all, but truth's grip tests its limits.

If He Had Been with Me by Laura Nowlin

 399
The emotional book 'If He Had Been with Me' examines the challenges of friendship and love. Autumn and Finny, who have been great friends since childhood, are the central characters of the story. As they grow up, life's difficulties, such as family problems and personal relationships, put their friendship to the test. The book delves deeply into their emotional journey and the decisions they make, which ultimately impact their friendship. It's a heartwarming and relatable story that will resonate with readers long after they finish the book.

Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

 399
From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us comes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the hearts of both mothers and daughters.

Losing Hope By Colleen Hoover

 399
Sometimes in life, in order to move forward you must face the past…

Confess By Colleen Hoover

 399
A new novel about risking everything for love and finding your heart somewhere between the truth and lies.

99 Percent Mine By Sally Thorne

 399
Crush: a strong and often short-lived infatuation, particularly for someone beyond your reach.

All Your Perfects By Colleen Hoover

 399
Colleen Hoover delivers a tour de force novel about a troubled marriage and the one old forgotten promise that might

November 9 By Colleen Hoover

 399
Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse.

Hopeless By Colleen Hoover

 399
Colleen Hoover returns with the spellbinding story of two young people with devastating pasts who embark on a passionate, intriguing journey to discover the lessons of life, love, trust - and above all, the healing power that only truth can bring.

Ugly Love By Colleen Hoover

 399
#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with a new heart-wrenching love story.

Maybe Someday By Colleen Hoover

 399
Contains exclusive content: songs from Griffin Peterson Sydney is living in an idyllic bubble—she’s a dedicated student with a steady

It Only Happens in the Movies By Holly Bourne

 399
A clever, deconstructed rom-com that proves that in real life “girl meets boy” doesn't always mean “happily ever after” . . . or does it? At turns funny, feminist, and achingly real, this read is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Patrick Ness, and Julie Buxbaum.

Every Summer After by Carley Fortune

 349
Six summers to fall in love. One moment to fall apart. A weekend to get it right

People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry

 349
Two best friends. Ten summer trips. One last chance to fall in love. Poppy and Alex. Alex and Poppy. They

Beach Read by Emily Henry

 349
Beach Read is a 2020 contemporary romance novel by Emily Henry. An audiobook was released by Penguin Random House Audio.

Wish You Were Here by Jodi Picoult

 349
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a deeply moving novel about the resilience of the human spirit

Slammed By Colleen Hoover

 349
Motion-packed debut novel unforgettably captures all the magic and confusion of first love, as two young people forge an unlikely bond before discovering that fate has other plans for them.

Me Before You By Jojo Moyes

 349
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me.

The Sky Is Everywhere Jandy Nelson

 349
The Sky Is Everywhere is a young adult novel by author Jandy Nelson. Published in March 2010, it was Nelson's debut novel and helped to launch her career as an author.

Points Of Retreat By Colleen Hoover

 349
From the bestselling author of Slammed, comes Colleen Hoover's next big hit.

The Kiss Thief by L. J. Shen

 299
They say your first kiss should be earned. Mine was stolen by a devil in a masquerade mask under the

We’ll Always Have Summer By Jenny Han

 299
Can Belly make a final choice between Jeremiah and Conrad? Find out in the conclusion of the New York Times bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty trilogy from the author of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (now a major motion picture!).