Showing 1–24 of 27 results

99 Percent Mine By Sally Thorne

 399
Crush: a strong and often short-lived infatuation, particularly for someone beyond your reach.

All Your Perfects By Colleen Hoover

 349
Colleen Hoover delivers a tour de force novel about a troubled marriage and the one old forgotten promise that might

Always and Forever, Lara Jean By Jenny Han

 249
Lara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestselling To All the Boys

Beach Read by Emily Henry

 349
Beach Read is a 2020 contemporary romance novel by Emily Henry. An audiobook was released by Penguin Random House Audio.

Confess By Colleen Hoover

 399
A new novel about risking everything for love and finding your heart somewhere between the truth and lies.

Every Summer After by Carley Fortune

 349
Six summers to fall in love. One moment to fall apart. A weekend to get it right

Heart Bones By Colleen Hoover

 449
Moving, passionate, and unforgettable, this novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover follows two young adults from completely different backgrounds embarking on a tentative romance, unaware of what the future holds.

Hopeless By Colleen Hoover

 399
Colleen Hoover returns with the spellbinding story of two young people with devastating pasts who embark on a passionate, intriguing journey to discover the lessons of life, love, trust - and above all, the healing power that only truth can bring.

If He Had Been with Me by Laura Nowlin

 449
The emotional book 'If He Had Been with Me' examines the challenges of friendship and love. Autumn and Finny, who have been great friends since childhood, are the central characters of the story. As they grow up, life's difficulties, such as family problems and personal relationships, put their friendship to the test. The book delves deeply into their emotional journey and the decisions they make, which ultimately impact their friendship. It's a heartwarming and relatable story that will resonate with readers long after they finish the book.

It Only Happens in the Movies By Holly Bourne

 399
A clever, deconstructed rom-com that proves that in real life “girl meets boy” doesn't always mean “happily ever after” . . . or does it? At turns funny, feminist, and achingly real, this read is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Patrick Ness, and Julie Buxbaum.

Losing Hope By Colleen Hoover

 399
Sometimes in life, in order to move forward you must face the past…

Maybe Someday By Colleen Hoover

 399
Contains exclusive content: songs from Griffin Peterson Sydney is living in an idyllic bubble—she’s a dedicated student with a steady

Me Before You By Jojo Moyes

 349
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me.

Milk and Honey By Rupi Kaur

 399
Milk and honey’ is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss,

November 9 By Colleen Hoover

 449
Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse.

Only Love Can Hurt Like This by Paige Toon

 399
In a heart-wrenching tale echoing Colleen Hoover and Jojo Moyes, Wren's shattered heart finds solace on an Indiana farm after her fiancé's betrayal. Across the world, Anders still grieves his wife. Amid cornfields, their fates collide. Yet, Anders holds a devastating secret that could destroy them. A love worth risking it all, but truth's grip tests its limits.

People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry

 349
Two best friends. Ten summer trips. One last chance to fall in love. Poppy and Alex. Alex and Poppy. They

Points Of Retreat By Colleen Hoover

 349
From the bestselling author of Slammed, comes Colleen Hoover's next big hit.

Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

 399
From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us comes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the hearts of both mothers and daughters.

Slammed By Colleen Hoover

 349
Motion-packed debut novel unforgettably captures all the magic and confusion of first love, as two young people forge an unlikely bond before discovering that fate has other plans for them.

The Forty Rules Of Love By Elif Shafak

 449
The Forty Rules of Love is a novel written by Turkish author Elif Shafak, The book was published in March 2009. It is about Maulana Jalal-Ud-Din, known as Rumi and his companion Shams Tabrizi. This book explains how Shams transformed a scholar into a Sufi (mystic) through love.

The Kiss Thief by L. J. Shen

 299
They say your first kiss should be earned. Mine was stolen by a devil in a masquerade mask under the

The Sky Is Everywhere Jandy Nelson

 349
The Sky Is Everywhere is a young adult novel by author Jandy Nelson. Published in March 2010, it was Nelson's debut novel and helped to launch her career as an author.

This Girl By Colleen Hoover

 299
Colleen Hoover’s New York Times bestselling Slammed series has brought countless readers to their knees with a whirlwind of love, passion, and heartache.